24th Annual
Christian Youth Film Festival

College Division - Saturday, March 10th, 2018

Teen Division - Sunday, March 11th, 2018

Start making your movies now!

You are here

2017 Movies

Assisted by Andrew Beard

Awards: Best of College, Best Application of Scripture (tie), Best Screenplay - College Division, Best Cinematography - College Division, Best Male Actor, Best Director - College Division, Best Editing - College Division

Father Daughter Dance by Garrison Hill

Awards: Best Picture - Teen Division, Best Editing - Teen Division, Best Production Value - Teen Division

Sticky Notes by Jenna Washburn

Awards: 2nd Place, Best Application of Scripture (tie), Best Screenplay - Teen Division, Best Cinematography - Teen Division, Best Female Actor

God Directed by Matthias J. Johnson

Awards: 3rd Place, Best Director - Teen Division, Best Sound

Mr President by Seth Brown

Awards: Best Cinematography - Teen Division (tie), Best Visual Effects

Un Plugged by Samantha Burns

Tiny Little Basket by Merced Hernandez

Sound of the Lost by Seth Brown

The Prodigal's Confession by Emily Abe

Where Two or More by Rob Smat

Awards: Best Production Value - College Division, Best Original Score

Absolution by Andrew Whitmill

Break In by BCHS Film Club

Change by Conner McGraw

Perspective by Corey Joslin

Rise by Ethan Ness

The Time Is Now by Jeni Schmedding

Stranger Danger by Hayden Sisco

The Unknown by Steven James

Take Me To Church by Ashlyn Sisco

The Dark Side of Honorable by Merced Hernandez


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer